Demarcus Jones and the Solar Calendar VII is available NOW!

The final book in the series is finally available. Preview the book and the audiobook below.


Who would have thought a simple coin could take a kid on wacky world of wonder? The Greatest Hall of Fame series inspires youth to find joy within themselves after seeing stories of historical people from the past.

At the end of each chapter, the reader chooses which chapter to read next. As an added benefit, there is a map in the beginning of the book to help the reader keep up with how they read along in the book.

CJK Publishing fuses history, anthropology and entertainment into products that epitomizes Black Excellence. Our products include engaging stories for the entire family.

20 People’s Lies is a Young Adult book series that captures the stories of multiple persons in relation to one single event. Listen to the story of twenty people, as the reader tries to unearth the real story. 


Gather clues while learning the perspectives of friends, family members and eye witnesses. Do we ever really know what actually happens during  major event? Get the facts and try to solve the case before reaching the end?

Animated Series

GHF logo.png

We've come up with more ways to introduce you to our content and characters. The first book in our Demarcus Jones and the Solar Calendar series as well as the first book in The Greatest Hall of Fame series are now animated. Click on the logo above to get started or visit our  youtube page to see them all. Remember to subscribe so that you never miss any content.


The Story of Mary Jane Patterson

Your uniqueness needs an outlet and we have just the thing for you. Innovative Inner G's Volume 1 includes coloring pages, stories, puzzles, lists, and more. It's creativity for all ages which means that you can get the entire family involved. For a limited time, you can get a snippet of this book in a free download.  Or click below to purchase.

Get It Now

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.